Events

The Future of Catholic-Jewish Relations

March 31, 2022 at The Milstein Center for Interreligious Dialogue

Mar 31

1:00 pm (New York), 7:00 pm (Rome), 8:00 pm (Jerusalem)

Join us for a virtual event with His Eminence Cardinal Wilton D. Gregory, the first African-American Cardinal in the Catholic Church and a leading voice in the Catholic Church for racial and social justice, immigration reform, interreligious and ecumenical dialogue.

The John Paul II Annual Lecture on Interreligious Understanding is a co-sponsored annual event of The Jewish Theological Seminary’s Milstein Center for Interreligious Dialogue and the John Paul II Center for Interreligious Dialogue at the Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas – Angelicum

Read the interview with His Eminence Cardinal Wilton D. Gregory

Register to view online